Foundation Staff

VNA Health Group Foundation is comprised of a team of fundraising professionals who are committed to serving the philanthropic needs of VNA Health Group and the patients and community it serves.
 

Bridget A. Murphy, CFRE
Chief Philanthropy Officer 
bridget.murphy@vnahg.org
732-224-6727
 

Kristen Miller
Development Director
kristen.miller@vnahg.org
732-219-6605
 

Karen Rafiqi
Director of Major Gifts
karen.rafiqi@vnahg.org
732-224-6953
 

Linda Halloran
Grants Manager
linda.halloran@vnahg.org
732- 224-6850
 

Carmela Tedesco
Special Events Manager
carmela.tedesco@vnahg.org
732-224-6970
 

Amy Rosen
Grants Specialist
amy.rosen@vnahg.org
732-219-7462 
 

Lauren Fardella
Foundation Operations Coordinator
lauren.fardella@vnahg.org
732-224-6973
 

Colleen Mangold 
Grants Analyst
colleen.mangold@vnahg.org
732-219-6616

Kimberly Sawicki
Development Associate
kimberly.sawicki@vnahg.org  
(732) 224-6981


 Robin Russo
Foundation Assistant
robin.russo@vnahg.org
732-224-6780


 Pauline DePalma
Manager of Volunteers
pauline.depalma@vnahg.org
732-224-6933


Upcoming Events:

News: